OAK VALLEY SCHOOL, KAPRA

SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

NAME OF THE PERSON	RESPONSIBILITY
Mr. K Thomas	Chair Person
Mr. O P Ashwin	Student Safety Officer
Mrs D Kavitha	Member (Management Representative)
Mrs B Swathi	Member (Teacher - Foundational stage)
Mrs Asma Khan	Member (Teacher - Preparatory stage)
Mrs T Vaishali	Member (Teacher - Middle school)
Mrs N Anuradha	Member (Teacher - Secondary school)
Mr P Narender Goud	Member (Parent)
Mr Thumma Kiran Kumar Reddy	Member (Parent)
G Himanish	Member (Student) - 2022-23
S Veda Shree	Member (Student) - 2022-23
D Medhansh	Member (Student) - 2023-24
M Swarna Sree	Member (Student) - 2023-24